Parallel Technology

615 Hawaii Ave
Torrance, Ca. 90503

Home About Products Lease / Rent Support Contact
Parallel Technology
Articles
Sun Containers Stategies
Performance forensics
Managing Performance
CONTACT
Sales Logistics

Ken Bush
President / Reseller Sales
ken@sun-pros.com  | Yahoo IM

Marcia Young
Reseller Sales
marcia@sun-pros.com  | Yahoo IM

Maria Jennings
Corporate Sales
maria@sun-pros.com  | Yahoo IM

Christian Hicks
Reseller Sales
christian@sun-pros.com  | Yahoo IM

Accounting
Mark Lange
CFO
mark@sun-pros.com  | Yahoo IM

  Ignacio Jennings
General Manager
ignacio@sun-pros.com  | Yahoo IM

Carlos Hyder
Receiving Manager
carlos@sun-pros.com

Jorge Cisneros
Assistant Manager
george@sun-pros.com
  IT
  Bill Korlowicz
Engineer
bill@sun-pros.com

Ron Matuz
Engineer
ron@sun-pros.com
 
 
 

 
Parallelís Specials
Parallel's Specials
New and Used Syatems
 always at the best prices

 
615 Hawaii Ave
Torrance, Ca. 90503
 
Copyright © 2017 Parallel Technology. All Rights Reserved.