Parallel Technology

23510 Telo #7
Torrance, Ca. 90505

Home About Products Lease / Rent Support Contact
Parallel Technology
Articles
Sun Containers Stategies
Performance forensics
Managing Performance
Staff
Sales Logistics
Ken Bush
President / Reseller Sales
ken@sun-pros.com  | Yahoo IM


Marcia Glover
Reseller Sales
marcia@sun-pros.com  | Yahoo IM

Maria Jennings
Corporate Sales
maria@sun-pros.com  | Yahoo IM

Orlando Piedrahita
Corporate Sales / Retail Sales
orlando@sun-pros.com  | Yahoo IM
  Ignacio Jennings
Manager
ignacio@sun-pros.com  | Yahoo IM

John Franco
Assistant Manager
jfranco@sun-pros.com  | Yahoo IM
 
  IT
 
Bill Korlowicz

Engineer
orlando@sun-pros.com  | Yahoo IM

Idilia Cervantes
Engineer Assistant
lily@sun-pros.com  | Yahoo IM
 
  Accounting
 
Mark Lange

CFO
accounting@sun-pros.com  | Yahoo IM
 
Parallelís Specials
Parallel's Specials
New and Used Systems
 always at the best prices

 
23510 Telo #7
Torrance, Ca. 90505
 
Copyright © 2017 Parallel Technology. All Rights Reserved.